Writer’s Block

We never know what the day brings never mind a whole year. This year was bitter sweet for me. I have endured so many highs and lows that I never thought was possible. I never knew the depth of low’s one could go endure after enduring so much. The Greatest most memorable moments have come and gone while the low moments stick with me. The day I lost my creator was unbearable especially because it was a short time ago. With all the pain and grief I have, with all that I wanna say, with all that I wanna share…

I am unable to produce. I feel that the best work comes from pain, struggle, highs,low’s, and pure happiness yet I have been unable to produce. It’s like my mind is taking a break whether I like it or not. 

Please bare with me as I slowly move toward to a better day 

Thoughts:

